OUR TEAM

Carl Grimes

Founder/Chairman

Contact Carl
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 263-0130
carl.grimes@cbiteam.com

Jon Holbert

NWA Managing Partner

Contact Jon
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 957-5139
jon.holbert@cbiteam.com

John Green

Senior Intermediary

Contact John
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 236-9759
john.green@cbiteam.com

Connor Grimes

Central Arkansas Office Owner

Contact Connor
Office: (501) 404-4980
Cell:
connor.grimes@cbiteam.com

Shep Campbell

Senior Intermediary

Contact Shep
Office: (501) 404-4980
Cell: (870) 450-3734
shep.campbell@cbiteam.com

Ashton Woodward

Intermediary

Contact Ashton
Office: (501) 404-4980
Cell:
ashton.woodward@cbiteam.com

Dave Godwin

Strategic Growth Advisor/Intermediary

Contact Dave
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 263-7330
dave.godwin@cbiteam.com

Nancee Roberson

Advisor to the Chairman

Contact Nancee
Office:
Cell: (405) 640-7476
nancee@cbiteam.com

Charles Rateliff

Intermediary

Contact Charles
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 586-2420
charles.rateliff@cbiteam.com

be part of our success. join today.